There’s A 104 Days of Summer Vacation

If the first words that came to your head when seeing the title was “Phineas and Ferb” 10 points for you. Not that I was a huge fan of the tv show, the lyric just seemed fitting to my thought process. Almost two weeks ago I graduated from high school. One of the biggest milestones that a young person has and the first one in our long path of adulthood. But here comes the “annual problem of our generation” okay. I’ll stop with the Phineas and Ferb reference.

But here I am wondering what to do with this awkward limbo, a momentary lapse in my momentum. What should I do with my time? How should a spend my last 2 and a half month in my hometown?

Leave a Reply

